top of page
The Island by Madison Barry

All six of Madison Barry's The House books in one volume!

At The House, submissive women are recruited to become temporary sex slaves to the masters there, all of whom are carefully selected for their discretion, character, wealth, and dominance. The House has many customs and rules, one of the most important of which is that masters are not permitted to enter into romantic relationships, either with their own slave or another woman, because of the danger exposure could pose to the members there. But when one of the masters falls in love with Lucy, a new slave at the House, his obsession with her sets off a chain of events that threatens the very existence of The House and the reputations of its members.

Book One: Pet Lucy

Book Two: Master Michael

Book Three: Slave Tara

Book Four: Master James

Book Five: Pet Alicia

Book Six: Sir Leo

bottom of page